Parents / Community » Apple Valley Staff

Apple Valley Staff

 

 

Abeyta, Chris

Lap Para

abeytac@wvsd208.org

 

Abeyta, Meagan

1st Grade

abeytam@wvsd208.org

 

Alderson, Meghan

Counselor

aldersonm@wvsd208.org

 

Barber, Laurie

4th Grade

barberl@wvsd208.org

 

Benoit, Becki

Lunchroom

AV-Kitchen@wvsd208.org

 

Biglow, Robyn

2nd Grade

biglowr@wvsd208.org

 

Buffington, Alyssa

2nd Grade

buffingtona@WVSD208.ORG

 

Busby, Saunya

Resource Para

 

 

Call, Ashley

Office Para

calla@wvsd208.org

 

Casteel, Kimberly

4th Grade

casteelk@wvsd208.org

 

Crawford, Danielle

Kinder

crawfordd@wvsd208.org

 

Deardeuff, Pam

Custodian

AVcustodians@wvsd208.org

 

Elledge, Michelle

SPED Para

 

 

Faringer, Helen

2nd Grade

faringerh@WVSD208.ORG

 

French, Amie

Secretary

frencha@wvsd208.org

 

Goldsmith, Holly

Computer Lab Para

goldsmithh@wvsd208.org

 

Greene, Joreen

Lap Para

greenej@wvsd208.org

 

Grothe, Carol

Music

grothec@wvsd208.org

 

Hagarty, Janna

Nurse

 

 

Hancock, Bill

PE

hancockw@WVSD208.ORG

 

Harden, Aubrey

Custodian

AVcustodians@wvsd208.org

 

Hefflinger, Deedee

Library Para

hefflingerd@wvsd208.org

 

Jetton, Sara

1st Grade

jettons@wvsd208.org

 

Johnson, Kelly

Kinder

johnsonk@wvsd208.org

 

Kabrich, Erika

4th Grade

kabriche@wvsd208.org

 

King, Crystal

Kinder

kingc@wvsd208.org

 

Kaplan, Lisbeth

Nurse

kaplanl@wvsd208.org

 

Kegley, Kristin

Speech

kegleyk@wvsd208.org

 

Lambert, Jordan

Kinder

lamberj@wvsd208.org

 

McDonald, Madeline

3rd Grade

mcdonaldmadeline@wvsd208.org

 

McDonald, Pam

2nd Grade

mcdonaldp@wvsd208.org

 

Mendez, Kristi

Speech Para

mendezk@wvsd208.org

 

Nell, Chelsea

1st Grade

nellc@wvsd208.org

 

Panattoni, Amanda

3rd Grade

panattonia@wvsd208.org

 

Rouleau, Janet

Resource

rouleauj@wvsd208.org

 

Scott, Brooke

1st Grade

scottb@wvsd208.org

 

Sutton, Heidi

Principal

suttonh@wvsd208.org

 

VanDeBrake, Brandi

3rd Grade

vandebrakeb@wvsd208.org

 

Walker, Amy

SPED

walkera@wvsd208.org

 

Webster, Robyn

SPED Para

websterrobyn@wvsd208.org

 

Wells, Jolene

Para

wellsj@wvsd208.org

 

Williams, Kristin

RTI Coach

williamsk@wvsd208.org

 

Wise, Bernadette

SPED Para

wiseb@wvsd208.org