Staff » Staff

Staff

 

Principal  Mrs. Sutton suttonh@wvsd208.org
Head Secretary Ms. French frencha@wvsd208.org
 Attendance Ms. Ward warda@wvsd208.org
 Counselor  Mrs. Alderson aldersonm@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten Mrs. Crawford crawfordd@wvsd208.org
   Mrs. Johnson johnsonkelly@wvsd208.org
  Mrs. King kingc@wvsd208.org
   Mrs. Lambert lambertj@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

1st Grade Ms. Abeyta abeytam@wvsd208.org
  Mrs. Jetton
  Miss Nell
  Mrs. Scott scottb@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

2nd Grade Mrs. Biglow biglowr@wvsd208.org
  Mrs. Faringer faringerh@wvsd208.org
  Mrs. McDonald mcdonaldp@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

3rd Grade Mrs. McKinney mckinneym@wvsd208.org
   Mrs. Panattoni panattonia@wvsd208.org
  Mrs. Tejeda tejedam@wvsd208.org
  Mrs. VanDeBrake vandebrakeb@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

4th Grade Mrs. Barber barberl@wvsd208.org
  Ms. Casteel casteelk@wvsd208.org
                                                           Ms. Maib maibe@wvsd208.org
 

 

 

Learning Resource Teacher 
Mrs. Walker  walkera@wvsd208.org
 

 

 

P.E. Mr. Hancock hancockw@wvsd208.org
Music Mrs. Healy healyt@wvsd208.org
 Intervention Coach Mrs. Williams williamsk@wvsd208.org
Speech / Language Mrs. Kegley kegleyk@wvsd208.org
   

 

Speech Paraeducator Mrs. Mendez mendezk@wvsd208.org
LAP Reading Paraeducator
Mrs. Greene greenej@wvsd208.org
LAP Reading Paraeducator Ms. Abeyta abeytac@wvsd208.org
Library Paraeducator Mrs. Hefflinger hefflingerd@wvsd208.org
Computer Lab Paraeducator Mrs. Hales halesj@wvsd208.org
Paraeducator Mrs. Clark clarke@wvsd208.org
Paraeducator Mrs. Clark clarkheather@wvsd208.org
Paraeducator Mrs. Hill hillk@wvsd208.org
Paraeducator Mrs. Webster websterrobyn@wvsd208.org
Paraeducator  Mrs. Wise wiseb@wvsd208.org
 Paraeducator  Mrs. Vitti vittia@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 Nurse  Mrs. Fewkes fewkest@wvsd208.org
Nurse  Mrs. Kaplan kaplanl@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Head Custodian Ms. Deardeuff deardeuffp@wvsd208.org
Night Custodian Mr. Harden hardena@wvsd208.org

Cook

Mrs. Benoit

benoitr@wvsd208.org