Staff » Staff

Staff

 

Principal

 Mrs. Sutton

suttonh@wvsd208.org

Head Secretary

Ms. French

frencha@wvsd208.org

 Attendance

 

 

 Counselor

 Mrs. Alderson

aldersonm@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Crawford

crawfordd@wvsd208.org

 

 Mrs. King

 

 

 

Mrs. Johnson

 

 

 

 Mrs. Lambert

lambertj@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

1st Grade

Miss Nell

nellc@wvsd208.org

 

Ms. Abeyta

 

 

 

Mrs. Jetton

 

 

 

 Mrs. Scott

scottb@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Faringer

faringerh@wvsd208.org

 

Mrs. Biglow

biglowr@wvsd208.org

 

 Mrs. McDonald

 

 

 

Miss Buffington

buffingtona@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Panattoni

panattonia@wvsd208.org

 

 Mrs. VanDeBrake

 

 

 

Miss McDonald

mcdonaldmadeline@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Kabrich  

kabriche@wvsd208.org

 

Mrs. Barber

barberl@wvsd208.org

                                                          

Ms. Casteel

casteelk@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Resource Teacher 

 

Mrs. Walker 

walkera@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

 

P.E.

Mr. Hancock

hancockw@wvsd208.org

Music

Mrs. Grothe

grothec@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 Intervention Coach

Mrs. Williams

williamsk@wvsd208.org

Resource Room

Mrs. Rouleau

rouleauj@wvsd208.org

Resource Paraeducator 

Mrs. Busby

busbys@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Speech / Language

Mrs. Kegley

kegleyk@wvsd208.org

Speech Paraeducator

Mrs. Mendez

mendezk@wvsd208.org

 

LAP Reading Paraeducator

 

Mrs. Greene

greenej@wvsd208.org

LAP Reading Paraeducator

Ms. Abeyta

abeytac@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

 

Library Paraeducator

Mrs. Hefflinger

 

 

Computer Lab Paraeducator

Ms. Goldsmith

goldsmithh@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Paraeducator

Mrs. Wise

wiseb@wvsd208.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Elledge

elledgem@wvsd208.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Hill

hillk@wvsd208.org

Paraeducator 

Mrs. Webster

websterrobyn@wvsd208.org

 Paraeducator 

Mrs. Vitti

vittia@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 Nurse (Tuesday - Thursday)

 Mrs. Kaplan

 kaplanl@wvsd208.org

Nurse (Monday & Friday)

 Mrs. Hagarty

 hagartyj@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

Head Custodian

Ms. Deardeuff

deardeuffp@wvsd208.org

Night Custodian

Mr. Harden

hardena@wvsd208.org

Cook

 

Mrs. Benoit

 

benoitr@wvsd208.org